Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Huse

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jonathan Huse

4.7 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ángel V.

Ángel V.

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service and quick response"
Profile photo of Chris Huttenhower

Chris Huttenhower

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and communication, give them a call!"
Profile photo of Dominique K.

Dominique K.

June 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Follow-up Review: I'm adjusting my rating from 1- to 3-stars because Johnathan did take the time to reach out to me personally and discuss the issues I was having; he didn't try to make any excuses, acknowledged my frustrations, and provided me with a quick resolution to remedy all the issues. Jonathan, thank you for being honest, professional, and accountable as well as helping me rectify the issues I was experiencing so speedily. I'm glad we were able to close the loop, and I wish you the best. Thanks again! Initial Review - Thought I was going to get a 5-star rating experience with this agent but I was 100% WRONG! I realized I’m being over-billed and have not been able to get a hold of the agent or anyone in his office to get it corrected AND I’ve gone back and forth with the customer service line where not a single representative can seem to assist to help get it correct (the issue just keeps getting escalated to who knows who). I had StateFarm in GA with no issue but have come to the conclusion it’s not worth the hassle here in TX, which is a shame."
Profile photo of Sarah Bryant

Sarah Bryant

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Huse made the transition of my policy super easy. Happy to work with his office moving forward! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Barbara Glunk

Barbara Glunk

February 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"My agent left and my account was transferred to this agent. I had to call to get new cards with the contact information. When I called to get new cards I only got for my car, not my RV. I called back for my RV and got more cards for my car. I am upset that after 5 months no personal call saying hi, I am your new agent. I am switching agents ASAP. I am so disappointed."
Profile photo of Dee Cunningham

Dee Cunningham

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office was Very Nice and Got my quote very fast - got my car insurance and renters insurance for a Lot less than I had !!! this is Great !! :D:D:D"
Profile photo of Carter Bailey

Carter Bailey

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan and team were able to have a policy ready for my new car purchase (out of state) within an hour. Great service!"
Profile photo of Efrem Grays

Efrem Grays

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and Cares for the Customers needs."
Profile photo of Haydee Lozano

Haydee Lozano

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They help me a lot it was an amazing experience because they put my needs first. Amazing service !"
Profile photo of Marco Lozano

Marco Lozano

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. Working hard towards my goals not theirs. I appreciate their hard work"
Profile photo of Liliana Mercado

Liliana Mercado

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Greats rates! Courteous staff."
Profile photo of La N

La N

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent very professional. Great rates!"
Profile photo of Ken McElvaney

Ken McElvaney

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough good things about this agent. He is always responsive and clearly explains everything in detail, while also not trying to push me into coverage I don't need. I couldn't bear the sight of my old insurance bills, and Jonathan was able to get me into a spot where not only do I have great coverage, but at an affordable price. Highly recommend!"