Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Vasquez

Carlos Vasquez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Vasquez
"Jon is an incredible agent ! Trustworthy and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Williams

Sherrie Williams

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Williams
"Very pleasant experience with picking up insurance cards and adding vehicle. Very knowledgeable, friendly and patient staff"
Profile photo of Caitlin Hosterman

Caitlin Hosterman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Hosterman
"Prompt with reaching out to me about my quote and ensuring that I get all of the discounts I’m eligible for. Very helpful, kind and helpful in every aspect! Special thanks to Jonathan for handling everything with ease and such a short time."
Profile photo of wenlu fan

wenlu fan

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wenlu fan
"very good experience. Responses and handling of incidents are very fast."
Profile photo of Jose “jam”

Jose “jam”

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose “jam”
"Erick is the man! He helped me get a quote for my car and house, saving me over 50% after I switched from Progressive insurance!"
Profile photo of Ali Shah

Ali Shah

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Shah
"Jon takes care of us very well, very professional, and always goes the extra mile to help us get best coverage for home, auto, bike, ... fully recommend!"
Profile photo of R Trev

R Trev

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R Trev
"Erick Lozano was awesome and even saved me money with adding renters insurance. Thank you very much for your time and effort to get what I needed. Greatly appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Mark H

Mark H

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark H
"Been with State Farm for over 30 years. Moved back to Texas and Johnathan took over my old agents place. Terrible communication skills, canceled a 6 month policy paid up front for 2 vehicles after first month due to not having correct DL and auto information when it was a transferred policy from Arizona with all info he needed. .This guy didn’t send an email or bother to even call before canceling policy. He also dragged out a homeowners vs Rental policy for 3 months. Finally changed agents staying with State Farm for now."
Profile photo of Kyle Bell

Kyle Bell

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Bell
"Jon made it incredibly easy to purchase insurance. I literally hate this process had been shopping for a week. Less than 15 min on the phone and I was done! no gimmicks odd payments or other trash that every other insurance agent tried to shove down my throat. Highly recommend Jon and his team."
Profile photo of Manhar Chopra

Manhar Chopra

April 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Manhar Chopra
"Have not had the best experiences with them. Moved from NY and my NY agent suggested them but I have been on calls with them since my move. Every month there have been issue. They are short staffed and my policy was canceled twice on its own because of the backend problem in their department. Caree has been great help but one person cannot solve all the problems. I eventually canceled my policy and guess what I had to call twice to cancel the policy as well. Nothing went smoothly during these 7 months."
Profile photo of Virginia Osorio

Virginia Osorio

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Osorio
"Always willing to help…great customer service 😁"
Profile photo of J. Todd Achee, Sr.

J. Todd Achee, Sr.

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Todd Achee, Sr.
"Amazing people. Very helpful and friendly. Ask for Carree, she’s great."
Profile photo of Carree

Carree

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carree
"Staff is amazing! They had great rates and are always there to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of dylan padilla

dylan padilla

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dylan padilla
"Have never had such a great experience with Statefarm insurance very efficient and a fast pace, have never had a problem with my insurance because of them and I will be staying with them for a very long time to come."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lewis

Elizabeth Lewis

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lewis
"Great service!! Friendly staff! They ALWAYS fix my problems with no issues and leave me smiling!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Chantos

Benjamin Chantos

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Chantos
"Carree and Jon were both incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. My highest recommendation if you're in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Carly Mackay

Carly Mackay

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Mackay
"Fantastic service, quick response time, helped me adjust my insurance policy with ease"
Profile photo of Sara Wells

Sara Wells

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Wells
"Jonathan has always been super responsive and helpful, even when his office is slammed after a weather event. And he calls me directly, so I don’t have to go through staff. Plus State Farm’s service was so great when my car got totaled years ago. I had a check in hand a few days later even though it was the week of Christmas. Meanwhile my friends with discount insurance have horror stories."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

November 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Worst Agent! No working staff! When the girls are there, they need to refer to agent. He does!!!!! Not!! Work!! Much. So no guidance for all parties. Always voicemail! Agent Never in office!! Billing always off. There are so many Agents out there with great customer service that are there for clients. Someone always answers the phone during normal working hours. NOT THIS AGENT!! I never!!! Do reviews!! Ever! You will get no service if you are looking for a breathing representative of any kind. Voicemails, and emails days later. Always !!! A family emergency on his end. Still!!! Confusion on billing the following month, after paying to zero balance. Been with State Farm 40 years . Johnathan.. never in your office. Your staff can’t answer questions. Your billing is so poor.. clients have no clue what their monthly balances are .. oweing or paying extra.. then credits!! Blah , blah. I gave you money in October, you promised next bill was normal.. l ended up with credits.. I could have used that money ( extra) you wrote in personal e-mail) l owed. With a credit coming to me the next month. This has been on going for me. You know this. Staff your business. Go to work. You are never in!! Or available!"
Profile photo of The Legacy

The Legacy

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Legacy
"Best customer service! I really appreciated the help!"
Profile photo of Ryan McKinney

Ryan McKinney

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McKinney
"Erick was quick on communications and to the point in helping me start my policy, very seamless process and I'm hoping the rest of my experience goes the same!"
Profile photo of Ángel V.

Ángel V.

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ángel V.
"Nice service and quick response"
Profile photo of Chris Huttenhower

Chris Huttenhower

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Huttenhower
"Excellent service and communication, give them a call!"
Profile photo of Dominique K.

Dominique K.

June 14, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Dominique K.
"Follow-up Review: I'm adjusting my rating from 1- to 3-stars because Johnathan did take the time to reach out to me personally and discuss the issues I was having; he didn't try to make any excuses, acknowledged my frustrations, and provided me with a quick resolution to remedy all the issues. Jonathan, thank you for being honest, professional, and accountable as well as helping me rectify the issues I was experiencing so speedily. I'm glad we were able to close the loop, and I wish you the best. Thanks again! Initial Review - Thought I was going to get a 5-star rating experience with this agent but I was 100% WRONG! I realized I’m being over-billed and have not been able to get a hold of the agent or anyone in his office to get it corrected AND I’ve gone back and forth with the customer service line where not a single representative can seem to assist to help get it correct (the issue just keeps getting escalated to who knows who). I had StateFarm in GA with no issue but have come to the conclusion it’s not worth the hassle here in TX, which is a shame."
Profile photo of Sarah Bryant

Sarah Bryant

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bryant
"Jonathan Huse made the transition of my policy super easy. Happy to work with his office moving forward! 10/10 recommend"